I Believe I Can Fly!

Believe.
That’s one word which is often related with miracles or something beyond expectation. In believing, we are often asked to have faith in something extraordinary. Sounds simple yet it is hard to do.

If you want your dreams to come true, then you must visualize them. So one of my best friends said to me one day. You know what, I agree with her. If we’re to afraid to dream, then we’ll never see it in our mind. We can’t see ourselves wearing uniforms and serving passengers up in the sky. If visualizing is that hard for us, then no wonder that we never achieve it.

Dare to dream!

Even the Wright brothers at first had to be humiliated when the non-believers laughed out loud about their dream visualization that men can fly. Men can fly! And now we can see in the sky that there’s more than birds flying up there.

Visualize your dreams and believe that you can achieve them. Believe that you can fly. And this music video is dedicated to you. Happy Sunday guys🙂

I used to think that I could not go on
And life was nothing but an awful song
But now I know the meaning of true love
I’m leaning on the everlasting arms

If I can see it, then I can do it
If I just believe it, there’s nothing to it

[Chorus:]
I believe I can fly
I believe I can touch the sky
I think about it every night and day
Spread my wings and fly away
I believe I can soar
I see me running through that open door
I believe I can fly
I believe I can fly
I believe I can fly

See I was on the verge of breaking down
Sometimes silence can seem so loud
There are miracles in life I must achieve
But first I know it starts inside of me
, oh

If I can see it, then I can be it
If I just believe it, there’s nothing to it

[Chorus]

Hey, cause I believe in me, oh

If I can see it, then I can be it
If I just believe it, there’s nothing to it

[Chorus]

Hey, if I just spread my wings
I can fly
I can fly
I can fly, hey
If I just spread my wings
I can fly

Fly-eye-eye

* Note: dedicated to a flight attendant wannabe with whom I had a nice conversation yesterday. You know who you are.

Tagged: ,

One thought on “I Believe I Can Fly!

  1. noviidamora March 7, 2012 at 7:13 PM Reply

    percaya dan yakin🙂 maariii kiita mewujudkan impian kita dengan kepercayaan dan keyakinan

Leave a Reply

