Forum Pramugari TGIF Playlist #2

TGIF #2

It’s been quite a long time since the last time I presented you the TGIF Playlist, hehehe~

Hari ini ada beberapa lagu yang FP rekomendasikan untuk kamu dengerin. Lagu-lagu lama sih, tapi masih asik kok didengerin. Beberapa dari lagu ini mungkin ada yang kalian tahu dan pernah dengerin. Atau mungkin juga lagu-lagu ini punya kenangan tersendiri buat kalian? Well, who knows? Nothing beats the feeling of listening to old songs that bring up nice old memories😀

So, here are the TGIF Playlist for today! Enjoy, dears😉

1. Kylie Minogue ~ Come Into My World

Take these eyes that were meant for watching over you
And I’ve been such a long time waiting
For someone I can call my own
I’ve been chasing the life I’m dreaming
Now I’m home

2. The Bangles ~ Something that You Said

Something you said is hanging in the air
Turned me from the inside out
Lying in my bed
Whispering your name out loud
And I feel so real, and it feels so right
Something that you said
Got through to me tonight

3. The Corrs ~ Irresistible

You’re irresistible
Natural, physical
It’s indefinable
Magical, illogical
So make-you-mine-able

4. Spice Girls ~ Wannabe

If you want my future forget my past,
If you wanna get with me better make it fast,
Now don’t go wasting my precious time,
Get your act together we could be just fine

5. Counting Crows (feat Vanessa Carlton) ~ Big Yellow Taxi

Don’t it always seem to go,
That you don’t know what you’ve got
Til its gone
They paved paradise
And put up a parking lot

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

